Director


 Tamer Soliman
Phone: +211912170267
Phone: 0036706024206
Email: tamer.soliman@members.em-a.eu

 


 
 
   
 
 
   
 
 
Web Developer


 Emad Naeem
Phone: +20107078359
Email: em.naeem@echre.org

 

 

Volunteers


 Nermin Adel
Phone: +20122298190
Email: nermin.amer@echre.org

 
 
 Eman Habib
Phone: +20104392887
Email: emanhabib@echre.org
 
 
 Kawthar Boshra
Phone: +20169640166
Email: kawthar@echre.org
 
 
 Ahmed Seliem
Phone: +20128420441
Email: seliems@echre.org
 
 
 Lamees Soliman
Phone: +20116660029
Email: Lamees@echre.org
 
 
 Shirif Salah
Phone: +20122656598
Email: Shirif@echre.org
 
 
 Mohamoud Ibrahim
Phone: +20128281647
Email: Mohamoud@echre.org